Click for home. Lakeland University


Key Administrators

Daniel W. Eck, J.D., President of the University
Margaret Albrinck, Ph.D., Provost
Ann Flad-Jesion, Assistant to the President
Zach Voelz, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Carole Robertson, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Beth Borgen, Vice President for Advancement
Bryan L. Bain, Dean of Students & Title IX Coordinator

Deans of the University

Brian Frink, Ph.D., Dean of the School of Science, Technology, and Education
Scott Niederjohn, Ph.D., Dean of the School of Business and Entrepreneurship
Nathan Lowe, M.F.A., Dean of the School of Humanities and Fine Arts

Board of Trustees


Barbara S. Gannon, Plymouth, WI - Vice President, Corporate & Marketing Communications, Sargento Foods, Inc.


Daniel W. Eck, J.D., Sheboygan, WI - President of the University

Sr. Vice Chairperson, Treasurer

Peter N. Reddin '68, Ephraim, WI - Developer, Door County


William C. Sheldon '66, Winter Park, FL - President and COO (retired), Eisai, Inc.

Board Members

Debra A. Ansay '78, Grafton, WI - Community Volunteer
Jose Araujo, Sheboygan, WI - Latin American Market Analyst, Kohler Co.
Michael Bogenschuetz '93 MBA 02, Sheboygan, WI - President/Owner, Servpro of East/West Brown County, WI.
Stuart W. Brotz '80, Sheboygan, WI - Vice President of Marketing, Sales & Technical Services, Plastics Engineering Co.
Caitlin Brotz '05, Sheboygan, Owner, Olivu426
Richard L. Ensweiler '63, Farmer's Branch, TX - President and CEO, Texas Credit Union League
Tryg Jacobson, Sheboygan, WI - President, Jake's Café
Irvin Kaage '73, Park Ridge, IL - President, Transor Filter
Jeffrey Lammers '74, Appleton, WI - Vice President of Global Sourcing, Bemis Corp, Inc.
Robert L. Loffredo '70, Gansevoort, NY - Vice President - US Sales, Snap-On Tools
John T. McFadden, Appleton, WI - Senior Minister (retired), First Congregational UCC
Robert T. Melzer, Sheboygan, WI - Attorney, Rohde/Dales LLP
Jeffrey M. Ottum, Sturgeon Bay, WI - Sr. Vice President Human Resources (retired), Schreiber Foods, Inc.
David R. Pierce '70, Festus, MO - President, David Pierce & Associates
Kathie Powers '76, Vienna, VA - CFO, Innovim, LLC
Carla E. Salmon, Appleton, WI, Dir. Clinical Lab. Science Prog., St. Elizabeth Hospital (retired)
Rev. Stephen Savides, Appleton, WI - Senior Pastor, First Congregational UCC
Fredric A. Seefeldt
'60, West Bend, WI - President, Diesner Development, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Spence '83, Milwaukee, WI - Marketing & Agency Services Director, Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Waymon V. Stewart '69, Bolingbrook, IL - Stewart & Associates Insurance Agency
Wally Waldhart, Sheboygan, WI - Vice President of Sales and Communications, ACUITY
Deborah G. Wente
, Sheboygan, WI - Community Volunteer
Doron Green, Fond Du Lac, WI, Trustee Emeritus, 1st Vice President (retired) - Robert W. Baird
Harold Gries, M.D., Phoenix, AZ, Trustee Emeritus, Founder and Executive Vice President, The Plaza Companies
Stephen A. Gould, Ph.D., Elkhart Lake, WI - President Emeritus and Emeritus Professor of German
Rev. John McFadden, Appleton, WI, Trustee Emeritus, Pastor (retired)
Richard D. Pauls, Sheboygan, WI - Trustee Emeritus and Financial Consultant (retired)

In the headlines

In pursuit of a DPT degree In pursuit of a DPT degree

Sami Jo Williams was scrolling through emails on her phone after a recent Lakeland University golf meet when “my... More detail

News Archive

Blog Archive

What's on the calendar

Sep 29 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep 30 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sep 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

All Events