Click for home. Lakeland University

home-slideshow-05.jpg

The library has a DVD/video collection of past convocation events. These items are available for viewing in the library. The average length of each is one hour. In addition, the following convocations are available for viewing online:

Title Date URL
Steve Forbes April 4, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vpLhd84wwYY
Lakeland College International Night April 13, 2011 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0vne3YteNI
ThinkHaus – Dr. Paul Pickhardt November 13, 2014 http://lakeland.edu/Inside-Lakeland/thinkhaus-archives-paul-pickhardt
ThinkHaus – Jon Doll March 19, 2015 http://lakeland.edu/Inside-Lakeland/thinkhaus-archives-jon-doll
ThinkHaus – Dr. Scott Niederjohn May 7, 2015 http://lakeland.edu/Inside-Lakeland/thinkhaus-archives-scott-niederjohn
ThinkHaus – Dr. Alan Mock September 24, 2015 http://lakeland.edu/Inside-Lakeland/thinkhaus-archives-dr-alan-mock
ThinkHaus – Kate Baer November 19, 2015 http://lakeland.edu/Inside-Lakeland/thinkhaus-archives-kate-baer
ThinkHaus – Amy Horst May 19, 2016 http://lakeland.edu/Inside-Lakeland/thinkhaus-archives-amy-horst

Take a virtual tour of Lakeland's campus anytime, anywhere

virtual tour

In the headlines

Making a strong impression Making a strong impression

May Yia Xiong’s internship at Johnsonville ends in October, but her relationship with the company will continue... More detail

News Archive

Blog Archive

What's on the calendar

Sep 29 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep 30 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sep 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Oct 1 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

All Events